Welcome       Enter Sweepstakes   
 
Welcome to The News at 11 Watch and Win a Really, Really Big TV Sweepstakes!
 
How does it work?

Watch RTV6 News at 11 p.m. weeknights from April 24-May 21 and look for the word of the night. Come back here between 11 p.m. each weeknight and 10:59 p.m. the next day to enter the word of the night.

Can I still play if the sweepstakes has already started?

Yes, you can enter each day, for a total of up to 20 entries. 

What are the prizes?

Two grand prizes will be awarded. Each grand prize winner will receive one (1) Sharp 80" 1080P LED Smart TV (ARV: $3,200/winner).

Also, each of 20 daily winners will receive one (1) Chromecast media streaming stick (ARV: $35/winner).



 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
4/24 Word of the Night Thu, Apr 24 2014 11:00 PM - Fri, Apr 25 2014 10:59 PM
4/25 Word of the Night Fri, Apr 25 2014 11:00 PM - Sat, Apr 26 2014 10:59 PM
4/28 Word of the Night Mon, Apr 28 2014 11:00 PM - Tue, Apr 29 2014 10:59 PM
4/29 Word of the Night Tue, Apr 29 2014 11:00 PM - Wed, Apr 30 2014 10:59 PM
4/30 Word of the Night Wed, Apr 30 2014 11:00 PM - Thu, May 01 2014 10:59 PM
5/1 Word of the Night Thu, May 01 2014 11:00 PM - Fri, May 02 2014 10:59 PM
5/2 Word of the Night Fri, May 02 2014 11:00 PM - Sat, May 03 2014 10:59 PM
5/5 Word of the Night Mon, May 05 2014 11:00 PM - Tue, May 06 2014 10:59 PM
5/6 Word of the Night Tue, May 06 2014 11:00 PM - Wed, May 07 2014 10:59 PM
5/7 Word of the Night Wed, May 07 2014 11:00 PM - Thu, May 08 2014 10:59 PM
5/8 Word of the Night Thu, May 08 2014 11:00 PM - Fri, May 09 2014 10:59 PM
5/9 Word of the Night Fri, May 09 2014 11:00 PM - Sat, May 10 2014 10:59 PM
5/12 Word of the Night Mon, May 12 2014 11:00 PM - Tue, May 13 2014 10:59 PM
5/13 Word of the Night Tue, May 13 2014 11:00 PM - Wed, May 14 2014 10:59 PM
5/14 Word of the Night Wed, May 14 2014 11:00 PM - Thu, May 15 2014 10:59 PM
5/15 Word of the Night Thu, May 15 2014 11:00 PM - Fri, May 16 2014 10:59 PM
5/16 Word of the Night Fri, May 16 2014 11:00 PM - Sat, May 17 2014 10:59 PM
5/19 Word of the Night Mon, May 19 2014 11:00 PM - Tue, May 20 2014 10:59 PM
5/20 Word of the Night Tue, May 20 2014 11:00 PM - Wed, May 21 2014 10:59 PM
5/21 Word of the Night Wed, May 21 2014 11:00 PM - Thu, May 22 2014 10:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback   

Really, Really Big TV sweepstakes

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.